current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

PMS
2006-11-06, 3:20 p.m.

Eagle's in her PMS state right now. It always seems when she is PMS'ing she starts accusing me of being bitchy. But in reality it's usually her just projecting on me. So I end up trying to bite my tongue and just "let it go" so as not to upset her. I suppose if I had to do that all the time it would be a problem, but it usually only 2 or 3 days before her period. It's like she totally cannot see that she is crabby and instead thinks everyone else is....(sigh).

Other than that, all is great. We had Eagle's friend over to visit. She's sort of like a "second mom" to Eagle and she was really very nice. We treated them out to eat and I know that Eagle was glad we could do that for them, so therefore I was glad we could do it too. It was only Big Boy's in anyway so it didn't break us totally.

Financially things are going well. We're paying the bills and not spending a lot of money. Eagle's been a great help with that. She reminds me of what to pay and when she knows how much we have, she is less likely to ask for things because she understands that we can't afford it. So anyway, things are looking up, and at this rate we will be debt free by March.

Well only an hour and half to go before I can go home. Eagle is making swedish meatballs. They are good, but they are very rich and heavy, not good for the diet! I'll just try to eat less of them. Eagle is a great cook, I'll give her that, but that's a bad thing when you want to lose weight!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two