current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

or else
2005-11-09, 12:37 p.m.

Last night I had a chat with Eagle's mom, and her aunt. I turned to them for some guidance. I explained to them all that Eagle has been doing. They were sympathetic, but what else can they do? Really?

Eagle narrowlly missed getting fired. She broke out the tears and told them she was a recovering alcoholic and was trying to adjust to working again. They gave her one last chance....but that's it.

I told her that I'd better not hear her tell me got fired. She needs to make this job work...or else...or else what? I don't really know, but as long as she thinks it's a bad or else, that's all that matters, right?

Now I'm off to class.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two