current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

new baby
2005-12-12, 9:44 a.m.

Well we did it. We adopted a dog yesterday. Yes, we finally got over our fright and did it. Only this time we went with a much smaller one. She's adorable. We named her Nicky. She's a beagle and she only weighs about 10 pounds. She's great. I can't wait to get home tonight and play with her.

Tomorrow I am off of work because it's the big day for Eagle tomorrow. It's her arraignment for the August drunk driving charge. I am so not looking forward to it, but at least it's here and moving forward. She's a basket case, but handling it pretty well actually. I've been impressed, though I'm sure she'll have a sleepless night tonight.

Well I'm off to do some work, I'll post pics of our new baby soon.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two