current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I'm still tired
2005-12-16, 8:59 a.m.

I am so glad it's Friday. It's been a rough week. I've been exhausted all week. Eagle has actually tried to get some sex for the past two nights and I've turned her down. That's so not like me. But I'm tired. I need a vacation badly.

Last night was nice, Eagle made a great dinner for me, and waited on me. And, like I said above, she tried to get some, but I was too tired.

So, I am completely glad it is Friday. I got paid, not that it matters much because of the $500.00 advance I had to take. It's not due till next pay day, but I'm planning to pay half this payday, just so I don't have the whole $500.00 come out next payday. And whatever is left has to buy Christmas presents.

Well I've got work to get done....have a good weekend.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two