current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

holiday is almost here
2003-12-24, 9:45 a.m.

I'm feeling much better today. Not pissy at all. I'm tired still, but happy that today is my last day at work until January 5, 2004.

I'm so excited to give MyLove her presents. I can't wait!!! I hope she likes them. I loved shopping for her. I wish that I had an unlimited supply of money though.

I love watching people's expressions when they open their presents. Knowing that I spent time to think of something that they would actually want.

Don't get me wrong, I love to get gifts too....but I love to give them more!

Well, if I don't get a chance to update tomorrw. I wish everyone a very happy, healthy, and safe holiday.

Merry Christmas!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two