current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

pissy
2003-12-23, 9:26 a.m.

I'm feeling pissy today. I'm tired and I'm sick of being tired. I've been going to bed by 9:30 every night lately, but I'm still tired all the time.

I'm pissy because I want to spend Christmas Eve at MyLove's family with her and I can't. I've already explained how I feel and she has explained her position. I'm not going to beg, or bitch, or complain, there's no point. But I am pissy.

I'm pissy because I can't get into my hotmail account.

I'm pissy because I don't want to be at work.

I'm pissy because I'm cold.

I'm pissy because I had weird ass dreams all night.

I'm pissy because I'm just pissy.

Whatever.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two