current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

happy and horny
2004-01-08, 8:44 a.m.

I'm happy. I can't help it. I just am! I keep trying to think of something to write about, but all that comes out is how happy I am. I realize this is not a bad thing, but it does tend to make for some boring reading, don't you think?

Things with my step-dad seem to be under control. I emailed my stepbrother and offered my assistance. He was very appreciative. He vented a bit, but he seems to have a good grasp on what needs to be done.

MyLove is coming over tonigh to spend the next four nights with me and I'm very excited. I'm also very horny! The last time we were together was during "that time of the month" for me and though I got pleasure giving her lots of pleasure (she begged me to stop!), I could use some sex! Speaking of sex, have I mentioned that she is the only one to make me feel like I do in bed? She can do so many things to me that others have tried, but with her they all feel good. Beyond good actually. Why is that? Is it just because I love her so much? Or is it because I'm finally with someone I'm truly attracted to? I think it's probably a combination.

Well I guess I'd better get my mind back on work. Come on 5:00 hurry up and get here so I can go home and see my baby!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two