current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Happy De-Lurking Week
2006-01-10, 4:40 p.m.

I love the Sims. Does anybody else play that insane game? What is it about it? Is it because I have a God complex?? But I love it. When I'm not playing it, I miss my Sims. When they do good I'm proud of them, when they do bad I'm disappointed. Sick isn't it?

I don't get to play them as much as I'd like. Frankly once I start playing, I lose all track of time, so it's not a good thing for me to do very often, or I'd never get any sleep.

So I guess I'm supposed to say Happy De-Lurking Week! I guess that means that if you've been reading me, but never left a note, come on out of hiding and leave me a note! Hope to hear from somebody.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two