current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I want to beat the shit out of bossbitch
2005-01-13, 9:05 a.m.

Yes the sun has broken through the clouds of despair in my life. Thank God!

Although I didn't end up going to my meeting yesterday, I feel much better. Eagle is truly back to herself and has asked me to help her find a way to NOT "go away" again. My idea is for us to meditate every day and associate a word so that after some time, maybe that one word can reach her when she is in that state.

As usual, my bossbitch is living up to her name. I asked for Tuesday off because I have two appointments to go to. Well the office is closed on Monday for Martin Luther King Day, so she emails me and asked me if I can reschedule my appointments for that day. What the fuck? She is a piece of fucking work. Anyway, I emailed her back and said, "no I can't reschedule." So she responds with asking me when I made my appointments. So this is my response to her:

"I do not understand why I am getting questioned so much about this. If I wanted to just have the day off, I would have put in for an annual day. I have two appointments on Tuesday, one with a doctor that is not open on Mondays, and I made that appointment several months ago, but since it is a routine checkup I can cancel this if necessary, though I really don't feel that I should have to. The other appointment is not for me, I am accompanying someone else to their appointment and I don't know if they can reschedule it or not.

If you are going to deny the request, then just deny it. I'll have to reschedule, but let me say that I am not happy with this. The Court has specific procedures to request time off and I have followed every one of them. There is no rule, guideline, or otherwise with regard to asking for a day off after a holiday, and I personally do not understand the issue here.

Please advise."

Ooooh....she pisses me off! Lately I swear I've found my inner anger. I have never felt such intense anger as I have over the past few years. Right now I would gain wonderful satisfaction from yanking her out of her chair by her hair, throwing her to the ground, and beating her. Yeah that's violent I know, but dammit....ugh!

Other than the intense anger I feel towards bossbitch and the fact that I have gotten very little sleep this week, I feel pretty damn good today. I know that Eagle will be "back" for awhile, so that's comforting, but I am also leary and scared of the next time around. I'm not sure we can survive another week like this past one.

For now though, I'll enjoy the peace and try hard not to cause great bodily harm to the bossbitch.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two