current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I love mylove and rock and roll
2004-01-21, 8:49 a.m.

I don't have much time for a real entry right now. I'm typing this while looking over my shoulder to make sure boss lady doesn't catch me.

Went last night with some friends to see the Gina Girshon film something about Rock and Roll (can't remember the exact title). It was being shown as one of the films in the GLBT Film Festival in Royal Oak. I have to say, it was a really good movie. I liked it a lot. The scenery in the movie theater was cool too. There were a lot of different types of lesbians there. I'm used to seeing the bar-fly type, but these were older, classier lesbians. If that makes ANY sense.

One last quick think. I just have to say how wonderful MyLove is. Despite the fact that she started her new duties at work yesterday, she has managed to find time to call just to tell me she loves me. I love her so much for this. She truly is wonderful. I miss her tons right now and hope that I can see her this weekend, but not sure if that's possible or not. The project she's working on has to be done in three weeks, so she may be working every day for the next three weeks. Hopefully not though. But DAMN I love her...and I can't wait to marry her and have babies!

Okay now to get some actual work done.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two