current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Hoping for the good days to keep on coming
2005-01-24, 8:46 a.m.

I am happy to report that we had a great weekend. Saturday we spent a very cozy day inside avoiding the roads during a very windy snow storm. We watched movies, we talked, we laughed, we ate, and we had a nice day.

Sunday was pretty good today. Although we had errands to run, but we had a great day.

Last night Eagle got me to bed at a very early hour and I got some great sleep. I got up on time, even exercised, showered, and got out the door in time to make the bus. I didn't even fall asleep on the bus. Now there's a miracle right there!

Here's to hoping a great week is in store for me.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two