current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

my ovaries are speaking out
2004-01-30, 9:04 a.m.

It's Friday. Yeah! I am at work even though I didn't have to be here. Wednesday I was feeling so sick that I made a doctor's appointment for today and told my boss I wouldn't be in. She approved it. But yesterday I felt so much better that I cancelled the appointment and told the boss I'd be here. Am I nuts?

Last night I had dinner with MyLove and dman I love her! She's coming over tonight to spend the weekend and I can't wait. We talked about when and where we want to have a commitment ceremony. I told her that I'd like to think about possibily going accross the border into Windsor and doing it legally there. She said she'd think about that.

I've been thinking lately that I can't wait to have a house and a baby that takes up all my time. I know that when I'm in the midst of it all I'll be saying, "what was I thinking?" But right now, that is what I want. I want it bad, I want it now. My ovaries are speaking their mind right now and they want to reproduce!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two