current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

More well rounded entries to come
2006-01-31, 9:19 a.m.

Well it's been busy from the moment I walked in five minutes late this morning. Holy Hell!

Thanks for all the notes, it really does feel good knowing there are people out there who care. And it comes down to my choice to be with Eagle and I don't think I'm settling. I really don't. But I am going to try to portray more positive stuff about Eagle too. I mean it's only fair to be more well rounded. Plus, there's lots of good stuff to tell.

Like last night. I came in, and just as always she hugged me and kissed me like I'd been gone for weeks. Then she beckoned me to lay my head on her lap while we watched our shows. She played with my hair and told me how much she loves me. Then we cooked dinner together, ate, and then went upstairs and watched Flight 93.

During the movie we cuddled, we laughed, we giggled, we sang stupid songs, and that is the way it is just about every night. We are happy, silly, loving, partners on a daily basis.

And...Eagle made it through the whole day without pot, or any other substance for that matter. And she was in a very good mood. I told her that she wasn't going to be able to get more pot for two weeks and she's bummed, but handling it so far.

Today she is going to be going to an AA meeting hopefully.

So not to change the subject, but does anyone watch skating with celebrities? Oh my God I'm amazed. How do these people learn out to skate so well, so fast? I'm impressed.

Well that's about it. I'm looking forward to going home this evening and watch American Idol, curled up next to my Eagle, who loves me like none other.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two