current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Trying to be annoying as possible
2004-02-09, 9:01 a.m.

Well I finally did it. I finally got the chance to air my feelings with roommate woman. She was not a gracious recipient. She stuck by her crazy ass notions that I am inappropriate with her husband, yet she could give me no examples. That I am selfish, and the only reason I have done nice stuff for her, like set her up with her husband, get her a job, and anything else I do, is just so I can make myself look "wonderful." She said that I do nothing around the house, except clean the bathroom, dust and vaccuum, cook dinner, and do the dishes...what's left? I'm not sure, maybe she wants me to wipe her ass too.

I came away feeling hurt. It upsets me that I can do nice things for people and they think I do it for some ulterior motive. But then I realized, she's a crazy psycho bitch and I've got three weeks to show her just how selfish, lazy, and annoying I can be. Oh yes, I plan to have some fun. See believe it or not, I rarely think of myself first, so for the next three weeks, I plan to do just that, and enjoy every minute of it. Started this morning. I made sure that I was very very quiet and didn't disturb her sleep with my curteous wake up I usually give her. Yes, she overslept. Too bad, so sad.

So now I'm busily trying to get my mind into annoy mode. So far MyLove and I are planning to have a party on Saturday, but because I'm too selfish and self-centered, I'm going to "forget" to tell the roommies about said party until the very last minute.

Yes it sounds petty, but you know what? I don't care. I'm sick and tired of being accused of being selfish, lazy, self-centered, so fuck her, I'll give what she so desperately wants me to be. I'm going to be a kid for the next few weeks, and annoy the fuck out of her. And I'm going to enjoy it!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two