current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

weather sucks
2005-02-09, 9:41 a.m.

Well the sister spent last night at her old apartment with no food, no bed, no furniture, no nothing. I offered to come and get her, but she said no. She's being pissy. I guess she thought that she could come live with us and that we'd do all the work to get her a job. I don't know. But it's her choice. I know too that Eagle can be hard to live with. I told her that in the beginning. I have a feeling she's making peace with her other sister (whom she fled from to come live with us) so that she can move back in with her. Which is fine. It would actually take alot of pressure off of me.

I told Eagle that if she does come back, she's got to get off of her back. We can tell her she needs to find a job, we can hound her about actually going to look for one, but that's it. She's gone overboard (as usual) with the control issue and enough is enough. She actually agreed. We'll see how THAT goes.

But last night, we had a great night. We watched American Idol together, then Eagle took one of her meds earlier than normal which made her more relaxed. Which was cool. We went up to bed and I got to sleep fairly early. However, around 12:30 somebody was frisky and she woke me up for sex. I am sooo not complaining!

This morning has sucked though. We got bad weather, which caused my bus to be late, I got to work 45 minutes late to a nasty email asking me to explain my tardiness, but that weather conditions were not excuse! What the fuck? I don't know what to say then. She is SUCH A BITCH! Ugh!

Well that's about it. Better get some work done.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two