current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Not much
2006-02-09, 9:45 a.m.

I can hardly believe it, I got my Michigan State refund already. I'm impressed. I expected the federal return this week, but not the state.

So things are okay. Eagle is going to a counsellor that her psychiatrist referred her to today. Which is good. She is supposedly going to an AA meeting afterwards, but who knows if she'll actually go.

It's really starting to look like she's going to be in jail for a least a month. I'm not sure what to think about that right now. I do know that the days leading up to the sentence will be hell as she'll be panicking, and I'm truly afraid she may attempt suicide.

That's about it.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two