current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Short and sweet
2005-02-17, 9:22 a.m.

I'm too tired for much thinking today. Things are going good. My sister's departure has not really hit me yet. Sometimes if I think about it, I can feel tears start to spring up. So, I try not to think about it. I'm sure at some point I'll have to let myself have a good cry. But not today.

Last night was nice, relaxing, enjoyable. Eagle's been truly wonderful. We have gotten a long great too. I don't seem to be having the same fear of setting her off that I used to have. It's not that I don't care if I set her off or not, but I don't want to live like that. So I won't. The online BPD email group has been very helpful. And compared to the other couples on there, Eagle and I are doing fabulous!

Well that's about all my brain can handle as for as introspection goes today. I just want this week to be done.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two