current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

My Beautiful Love
2003-02-20, 8:55 a.m.

I am smiling ear to ear today. Last night MyLove and I celebrated Valentine's Day and it was the best Valentine's Day of my life. When I got home there was our favorite dinner from our favorite Italian place, two dozen red roses, a big red teddy bear, my favorite wine, and a beautiful card waiting for me. And of course MyLove looking beautiful and kissing me wonderfully, pulling out my chair, and telling me to sit, relax, and eat. She was amazing and my heart melted so many times during dinner I was a mere puddle.

After dinner we decided to have some dessert, so we headed to the bedroom and made the most beautiful love we have ever made. I nearly cried again. What is up with that anyway? I have now cried several times out of pure pleasure and love during sex with MyLove and it's just so strange! But it really is wonderful. She does things to me that feel so incredably good that it is overwhelming and wonderful.

After our dessert we headed out to watch American Idol. We were both so happy that Vanessa made it through to the top 10, but Ricky? Please. He had to have made it based on his personality, which to me is rather grating...okay it was funny at first, but now it's just kind of pathetic.

We stayed up and watched the good, the bad, and the ugly American Idol too, which was funny as hell. It amazes me that someo of those people actually think they sound good! I still think that some of those people do it on a dare or for 15 seconds of fame, but they can't possible think they could actually be a star.

During the evening I asked MyLove when she is going home this week because she has to work Saturday morning, so she usually leaves a day before she has to work, which would mean she'd be leaving today. But when I asked her, she paused for a bit and thought about it and then said, that because she wasn't going to get to see me until a week from Saturday she is going to stay with me till Sunday. She'll go to work and come back to the house until then. Monday she picks up TheEXfromHELL from the airport and MyLove said that she is sad because she wants to spend her time off with me, not TheEXfromHELL. But at least It'll only be about five days we'll be apart instead of a week. It really melted my heart and made me so happy when she decided to stay with me utill Sunday. I think I'm starting to really believe that she does indeed love me as much as I love her...and that I am actually loveable!

Today I'm walking on cloud nine...I am so happy that even being at work can't dampen my spirits. The worst part of the day though was having to leave my beautiful and sexy MyLove sleeping in our bed to go to work. She looks so beautiful with her long brown hair spread across the pillow, her beautiful slightly freckled face peaceful in sleep, and her soft slightly tanned body covered partial with the sheets and blanket....it was so hard to leave as I leaned over and kissed her slightly. Her eyes opened sleepily and she asked if I was okay, I said yes, and that I love her and she closed her eyes and fell back to sleep.

Now I am at work with a smile on my face, trying to keep my mind from wandering back to the bed where MyLove now sleeps....

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two