current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Mere words
2003-02-24, 11:17 a.m.

I'm doing okay today. Had one of the most boring weekends. MyLove had to work all weekend and we got a snow storm which prevented her from being able to come over and see me after work, so I was basically snowed in and alone.

I guess it wasn't all that bad, I talked to MyLove a lot on the phone as well as another good friend of mine. I'll call him DLB. He and DEN, his wife, were actually fixed up by my ExHubby and me a few years ago. So far, I can't exactly say that they have lived happily ever after...but there's always hope.

TheEXfromHELL comes in tonight....I'm so dreading it. It's not because I think MyLove will cheat, or fall for her again, it's just that dammit she's taking away the woman I love for a week. As it is we only get four days in a row together ever...and now because of her visit I get none! And that pisses me off...plain and simple. But what can I do? Nothing. Just bitch and moan and bitch and moan and wait for Saturday when I can finally see MyLove again.

Actually MyLove is talking about starting to move some of her stuff in next weekend. That is great, and makes me very happy.

OMG I almost forgot...MyLove and I actually had phone sex for the first time this weekend. It was awesome. First of all she has one hell of a sexy voice, but they way she says my name, and hmmmmm...it was really great. I'm so glad that we were able to finally get past the giggling (okay glad that I could get past the giggling)..and finally be able to share that. It was truly awesome. Not nearly as good as the real thing, but I'll settle for it, when we can't be together.

Have I said how much I love her? I know I sound like a broken record, but I just can't believe it myself. And the bad part is, I can never fully express to her how much I love her in words...it's just not possible. How do you describe the feeling of your heart melting at a glance, or the quickening of your heart at a touch? It just can't be expressed in mere words. And that is frustrating sometimes.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two