current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Pathetic.
2003-02-26, 9:18 a.m.

Ouch. Ouch. Ouch. Ouch. Ouch. Damn this hurts more than I thought. It's Wednesday morning and I haven't talked to MyLove since Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. That might not sound like much really, but the fact is that we rarely go that long without speaking on the phone. And it wouldn't be so bad, except that I know she's asleep right now and TheEXfromHELL is in the same apartment with her...and that's the part that kills!!! Ugh!!! Damn I hate that I am feeling so jealousy right now. I'm better than that. I'm bigger than that. Why am I letting it grab ahold of me so tight! Stop!!

Breathe...it's going to be fine. MyLove loves me, she has been wonderful about this. She told me how much she loves me and misses me....but why can't she just tell TheEXfromHELL that she is going to be gone one night while she's here? If she really missed me that much, wouldn't she do that? What power does her ex have over her? I don't understand....help me!!

Okay, let's try this again...breathe...she loves me. I know that she loves me, I know that she cares for me. I know that we will be fine and live happily ever after. I do know this. I really do.

No...haven't convinced myself yet. I need to hear her voice...that will help.

I'm such a pathetic lovesick fool. I disgust myself.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two