current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Have I told you how much I love having my house back?
2004-02-20, 8:40 a.m.

Thank God it's Friday. I know it was a short week, but damn it seemed twice as long.

I know I've said it before, but damn its nice to have my house back. Last night I did my laundry and re-organized the laundry room, vaccuumed, and really felt good about my house. I swear the air feels better now that they are gone.

I also practiced some karaoke last night. I'd really like to enter a competition at some point, but I need to have a coach/judge give me the honest truth about how I sound. So far I haven't found anyone really willing to do that job.

I know that MyLove would probably do it for me, and she'd probably be very good, because she has NO problems being blunt about how I sound. But I'm afraid it might actually hurt my feelings. I don't know, maybe I'll work on a few songs really well and then perform them for her and get her opinion.

Okay off to work and I get to leave at 2:00 today! Cool beans.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two