current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

soon to be a homeowner
2004-02-23, 9:13 a.m.

This weekend MyLove and I finally made a decision. We're going to buy the house that I am currently renting. Yes, you heard me right. WE are going to buy it together. I can't afford it by myself and she said she wants to buy it with me.

Most likely she won't be moving in with me until August still, but she'll be paying half the mortgage payment anyway.

TheExFromHell is having hip replacement surgery in April and MyLove won't kick her out. I understand that, but it still irks me that she should have been gone long before this....but oh well. MyLove says that she and THeExFromHell are only friends now and that's all they ever should have been. I can only choose to believe it or not and I choose to believe it.

MyLove has been wonderful since we got back together. She treats me like I want and deserved to be treated. We have a comfortable and loving relationship now. I'm not going to question it anymore.

This weekend we made love and got drunk and just spend two whole days together with no interruptions, no drama, just laughter and love. It was great. And during the weekend we decided to just go for it and buy the house. We go Thursday to the mortgage company, but we've already been pre-approved.

To have finally made this decision has taken a lot of weight off my shoulders. I feel happy and confident about this decision. I am also so very much in love with MyLove....she truly is wonderful. As I told her this weekend, what a difference it makes when someone lets you get to know them....which is what she has finally done. She has finally let down all her walls and defenses and just loves me and lets me love her. Thank God!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two