current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

The silly side of me
2006-02-24, 12:00 p.m.

Well this day is almost half over thankfully. My training session this morning went pretty good, but I hate morning classes. I really have to think harder in the mornings then I do in the afternoon. I'm truly NOT a morning person.

Last night Eagle and I went out to eat, and then went home and watched Survivor and American Idol. We had a really nice evening last night. Eagle was talkative and we laughed together like we haven't in a awhile. We even cuddled on the couch and she played with my hair (I love that!). We might even have ended up getting busy upstairs, but it was late and I was tired. But we had some connection that we haven't had for a little while. I also realized last night that Eagle has been the only person who has ever been able to teach me how to be silly. I've never been much of a silly person. Not even as a kid, but with her, I do have a silly side that is kind of fun.

Have I mentioned that my bowling team is now in FIRST PLACE! Yeah us! So tonight is bowling and I'm hoping we do well again to maintain our position.

That's it, going to eat my Jimmy John's Veggie Sub for lunch....mmmmm, mmmmm, mmmmm.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two