current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

ever the professional
2004-02-25, 2:16 p.m.

I need to write. I need to vent this out. I need to let it go. The anger has me blinded right now and I don't know how to deal with it. It's stupid, I know that. I hate that it is affecting me this bad, but it is!

Remember yesterday when I had to "be nice" to ex-psycho roommate woman for professional reasons? Well she came in again today to dispute that they had the wrong address on the pleading. Yet, I have it in black and white. Rather than resorting to a yes you did, no we didn't argument, I just walked away. I know she wanted to engage me. I know I did the adult thing, but I want to prove her wrong. I hate that she can lie to mine and everyone else's face and say that she didn't do something that I KNOW she did. Fuck her. Why do I let her get to me? Why oh why oh why????

Okay venting done, I'm off to eat birthday cake for a co-worker.

I did good. I was professional. I walked away.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two