current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

let this grey cloud go away please
2004-02-26, 9:13 a.m.

I hate horomones. Yesterday I started feeling yucky. You know, blah and sad, for no reason really. I think it was from having the sudden rush of anger at ex-psycho-roommate-woman-from-hell, and then coming down from that I felt sad and just weepy. So I called one of my true friends who always tells me like it is, and she helped me. We talked for an hour or so and I felt better.

But this morning I still feel weepy. I'm sure it's hormonal for the most part. I'm just having fears that MyLove is not being truthful with me. Which is really unfounded. She stays with me every weekend. She's working tons of hours. I know she's tired, yet she goes out of her way to call me, and I don't know....I just HATE that she is still living under the same roof as TheExFromHell. I know she knows that I hate it, but she can't or won't do anything about it.

I need to just let it go because I KNOW myself well enough to know that I won't break up with her....so I might as well let it go for my own sanity.

In all other ways we get along so well. She is much more laid back then I ever realized. I told her just this past weekend how awesome it is that I can tell her anything now and she doesn't flip out like she used to. She's relaxed and happy and all her walls are down, no defenses. I know she loves me.

Oh what is wrong with me? Please let this gray cloud pass so I can go back to feeling happy and carefree....okay? Pretty Please?

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two