current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

she's digging her own grave
2004-02-27, 9:19 a.m.

I feel much better today. The cloud had lifted. I'm not sure if its because it's Friday, or that I get to see MyLove tonight or what, but I'm just happy to be feeling happy again.

Psycho-ex-roommate-woman came in and made yet another scene at work. This time, I said nothing. She is the one that ends up looking like an idiot. I figure I'll just keep my mouth shut and let her dig her own grave.

My co-workers are flabbergasted at her antics and can't believe I lived with her as long as I did. Yeah, I'm a pretty patient person, but even I have my limits.

Well off to get some work done.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two