current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I'm crabby....deal with it.
2005-03-03, 8:38 a.m.

I'm tired. I'm crabby. My back hurts. My neck and shoulders hurt. I want to sleep for the next week. Eagle thinks I'm mad at her because I'm all of the above, and therefore, not as talkative. I tried telling her otherwise, but she is sick and whiney and wants to make it about her right now.

I'm envious that when she doesn't feel like working she doesn't have to. She doesn't want to do any housework, that's her choice. Me? I have to come to work every single day. Every week. Even when it's cold and snowing. Even when I'm tired. Even when I just don't feel like it. But then again, she has to deal with a lot of other things that I don't have to deal with, so I suppose it works out in the end.

My brain has limited resources today so I'd better quit trying to think so hard and do some work.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two