current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Somtimes she's anal
2003-03-07, 1:11 p.m.

I'm feeling pretty good today. Last night I finally got to sleep with MyLove in my arms. It was as wonderful as always, however, every time my heart would tell me how much I love her...my mind would say, "woa, be careful now..." I wonder when that will stop. I'm not sure I want it to stop, at least for awhile. I need to not get so totally wrapped up in her because then I lose myself and then if/when she withdraws from me again it really kicks my ass! So I'm going to try and balance loving her, but also keeping a good grasp on myself. We'll see how that goes.

Yesterday we went to a fertility clinic and found out what it takes to get me pregnant. Originally our ideal would be for me to have MyLove's egg fertilized and then implanted in me. However there is about a $7,000.00 difference in cost to do that. So, it looks like we'll just go with artificial isemenation of my own egg. We'll try and pick a sperm donor with charactistics of MyLove so that there will hopefully be a resemblence. We're not really sure when we plan to do this. MyLove mentioned maybe in April. I think we'll talk about it and see how the move goes.

Speaking of the move...holy cow is she driving me nuts on it! She lives in a one bedroom apartment with two closets. She acts as if it's going to take two weeks to pack and move her. She's so anal about it. I keep telling her that we could have her packed and moved, and probably unpacked in one weekend. But she's planning to pack for like the next two weekends alone, and then move a whole weekend. I said to her, "you really don't like moving do you?" She looked at me kind of surprised and said, "no, what gives you that idea?" And the scarey part is that she was serious. Oh well...I love her the way she is...even if she can be anal sometimes!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two