current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

seven days a week
2004-03-09, 9:26 a.m.

After speaking yesterday to my landlord, I've decided to wait it out and pray that they don't sell the house till the end of the summer. I think it's overpriced and the one offer they've gotten so far on it was $30,000.00 less than their asking price. So here's to hoping I have a place to stay until August when MyLove's lease is over and we can then buy a house.

The next couple of weekends are going to be hard for me because MyLove has to work. In fact she has to work seven days a week, night shift, for the next three weeks or so. That sucks so bad, you have no idea. But what can I do?

Well I'm off to get some work done....does anybody read this anymore? I never get any more comments or anything....I'm feeling rather rejected.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two