current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Friday and I'm not overdrawn, life is good.
2006-03-10, 10:57 a.m.

It�s Friday and I�m doing the happy happy dance. I got paid and this time I was NOT overdrawn, however, I do have to pay back a pay day advance loan. But I�ve still got enough left to pay my bills and to live for the next two weeks. But I�m pissed because I paid off my credit cards with my income tax return and now they�re back up to the limit again! It�s never ending I swear.

It�s been a very long week. I feel like I got a lot accomplished, but I�m also running on empty too. I�m glad to have this weekend to relax.

That�s about all there is to say, I�m hungry and I�m going to run out in a bout a half hour and grab some food. Wish me luck bowling tonight!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two