current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Sad, strange news
2006-03-13, 12:39 p.m.

So this morning Eagle had to go to her Probation Interview. It was really quick and I was at work by 10:30. I got to work and called Eagle�s attorney to ask some questions about what comes next and guess what? He died!! I feel really bad too because he was a really nice man who did a lot for her and spoke with me very frankly. It�s very sad. It also sounds kind of suspicious. All they would say was that he was on vacation in Costa Rica and died. Hmmm.

So this weekend was pretty good. I got some spring cleaning done, opened the windows and aired the place out. It was nice. Friday night we won all our games, so we are now officially in first place by a 6 points. Way cool.

So that�s about it for now. I�m still kind of reeling from the news about the attorney. Very strange.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two