current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Made for each other
2003-03-11, 9:11 a.m.

Hack, cough, sneeze, sniffle....I'm sick. Yuck, I hate being sick!! But I'm crawling my ass to work anyway cause I'd rather be here sick, than at home dealing with demon puppy all day long! Besides I'm trying really hard not to use all my sick/vacation time up so that MyLove and I can go somewhere together.

Spoke to MyLove on the phone a few times yesterday and this morning. Things seem pretty relaxed between us, I don't think there are any problems. It probably helps that I'm sick, she seems to have a soft spot for people who are sick. That is another reason I love her so very much. She has this beautiful and warm heart underneath her shell. I know that she will be a very loving and tender mother, but also one that will teach her children to be strong and independant. I have also been on the receiving end of her tenderness and it is a wonderful feeling.

I hope that our relationship can evolve into one that teaches each other our strong points. I think that if she is open to it, I can teach her the art of forgiveness, patience, tolerance and sensitivity. I think in turn she can teach me independance, strength, ambition, and integrity.

I truly believe that we were made for each other. Not only to teach each other our strong points, but right down to how our bodies fit together. My body has never responded to anyone like it responds to her. Her touch can stir so many feelings in an instant. To feel her inside of me causes such intense pleasure that it literally brings me to tears....tears of joy.

How can we not be meant for each other? Some of my friends tell me that this relationship seems to be too much work too soon. But doesn't the saying go that anything worthwhile never comes easy?

Oh maybe I'm just making excuses for continuing to stick it out, but I just don't want to give up this person who is so perfect for me and me for her. Is that wrong?

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two