current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I'm feeling rather randy
2004-03-11, 9:35 a.m.

I'm horney. Just thought I'd share that with you. It's ridiculous lately. Of all times! I can't see MyLove for the next three weeks and I'm going crazy. Oh well...what am I to do? Yeah, I know that's about it.

In other news, I just have to say that I love John Paul Lewis on American Idol! He is adorable and hillarious, and not a bad singer. Did you see when they called his name he actually fell flat on the floor. It was precious. Then when he sang his Elvis song he was so goofy, it was adorable.

So I'm excited to watch the new show Playing it Straight Friday. I personally think that I could pick out the gay guys. I really do. But we'll just have to see.

So when are they going to have a lesbian reality show? Seriously. Let's see some hot real life lesbians dating each other or something. Hell I don't care what they're doing, just let me watch.

Yeah, still horney.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two