current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Happy Camper
2005-03-11, 8:42 a.m.

Well, I am happy to report that Eagle did not freak out last night. I went played cards with my friends, came home and she was quiet, but not mad or pissy at all. What a break through this is. In addition, when I got home she encouraged me to go upstairs and watch my show that was taped up there. Huh? First I'm gone all day, then all evening, and then in separate rooms to boot. Wow. I'm not complaining by any means. This is just a really great step toward having a healthy relationship. It's truly wonderful.

I got up early this morning, exercised, showered, ate breakfast, watched Survivor, and got ready for work. I feel awake, alive, and pretty happy today.

Add all that to the fact that it is FRIDAY and it's PAYDAY, and I'm one pretty happy camper.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two