current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Damn I need sex
2003-03-13, 10:12 a.m.

I am sick of winter!! Damn when will it stop snowing already. Took me two hours to get to work this morning. I should have stayed in bed. I was nice and warm and cozy. If it was Friday I would have stayed in bed, but Thursday, I might as well get up and get my ass to work.

MyLove called me this morning to wake me up. I love to hear her voice first thing in the morning. And after I talk to her, it just energizes me somehow. Last night she and I talked on the phone and I said something really kind of snotty. I really didn't mean it to be so snotty, but I could tell I kind of hurt her feelings. So I apologized, then I realized that my balancing act was at little off. I'm leaning to far away from her right now. Damn this is hard! How do I maintain my closeness with her, without getting too wrapped up? I thought I was doing well, but last night proved to me that I wasn't doing as well as I thought. I'll figure it out sooner or later.

Last night I practiced some karaoke songs and then watched American Idol. I was totally surprised that Vanessa got the boot! But I really think all of the contestants were awesome so I think each week it is going to be a toss up because someone has to go. The only ones I don't really like are Julie and Treyence. Julie because I just don't like her attitude or her voice. Treyence, I just don't like her...something about her I don't like. Maybe it's the whole "one name" thing. Who knows. My favorites are Clay and Josh!!

Well best be getting back to work. I'm hoping that I get to see MyLove tonight. She is off after tonight for four days (hopefully). But with the snow, she may not want to drive over tonight, so then I'll have to wait until tomorrow. But damn I need sex!!!!!!!!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two