current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Reality
2004-03-16, 9:14 a.m.

Have I told you that I'm addicted to Forever Eden? Well I am. I admit it. I'm not even ashamed. I love the study in human nature. It is so interesting. So far I really like a few people, but my favorite is Michael. He really seems to be a straight up kind of person.

After Forever Eden I had every intention on going to bed, but I didn't. I got sucked into the newest show Average Joe Returns. If I make it through this, it will be the first reality dating show I've watched. The only reason I am interested in this show is because it appears to have some real people. Not just the gorgeous people. Let's just hope that Average Joe doesn't let some of the women's beauty blind him.

After being so completely disturbed by Boys Don't Cry, I decided to do something. So, this weekend I will be attending a training seminar on how to be a help line attendant at the local GLBT Center. I think that I would be good at this kind of thing. I like talking to people, I like helping people, and if I can helps someone out there and make a difference, that would be great.

I'm a fan of reality, but I'd also like to do my part in affecting a change in some people's reality....a change for the better if possible.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two