current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

boring entry
2004-03-17, 9:24 a.m.

Well my good intentions for volunteering have been thwarted. It seems that I can't go through the Help Line Training without having attended a New Volunteer Orientation, which is only held on the 10th of each month. So I'm outta luck. But hopefully I'll be able to go to the next training in June.

I watched my favorite show, American Idol, last night and was blown away. There are some damn good singers this year. I can't wait to see each of them grow and get even better.

So it's St. Patrick's Day today and I'm debating on going to the bar after work to have some green beer, but not sure if I will or not....having some stomach issues lately and have a doctor appointment tomorrow for it.

MyLove called me last night. I miss her so damn much right now. But I'm doing okay. Definitely enjoying my peace and quiet at home. Surprisingly, I don't feel lonely, which is a good thing.

Enough of this boring entry.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two