current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

wow, wow, wow
2003-03-19, 9:53 a.m.

Okay if I wasn't so in love, the fact that I just lost my entry would really affect me. But hey, I'm still in love so all is good!

The entry was about how much in love I am and how odd it is that when all is good in love the world is a wonderful place. The sun warms with it's touch, the wind caresses with it's breeze and the world is a truly wonderous place. Nothing can bring me down right now. MyLove and I have connected on a level that trancends anything I've ever experienced. I never knew it could be like this. But now that I've had a taste of it, I never want it to end.

I realize that during the depths of my despair a few weeks ago, I could not imagine that we could get to this place. But here we are. My only hope and prayer is that we will always be here. I am not foolish enought to think that we won't still have fights or arguments, but as long as we can return to this love....I can deal with anything.

I never really gave much thought to the idea of a soulmate before. I guess I pretty much thought that anyone you fall in love with is your soulmate and it was probably just an overused expression anyway. But my mind has changed on that. It's impossible to know just what a soulmate is until you find yours. When your body responds to this person like it never has before, when your heart melts at the sight of her, when your emotions overflow when she touches you. How do I explain? I don't think that I can.

MyLove and I have often said that we find it difficult to express just how much love we feel for each other. But this weekend, when we made love, I think we got closer to expressing that than we ever have. I never knew how powerful sex can be! I never knew what it truly meant to be "as one" until this weekend. To want to hold her so tight, to want to taste every inch of her, feel every inch of her, to open myself up to her so wide, to kiss her lips so hard they become tender and swollen, to grab her hair and dig my nails into her back, to experience that slight pain of getting too rough, to feel my hips buck involunatarily and to hear myself scream in passion as if it were someone else making that noise. Is this what sex is supposed to be like? Is this what I have been missing all of these years? All I can say is wow, wow, wow.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two