current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

-
2007-03-26, 2:21 p.m.

Well I finally feel like I'm back to "normal." I have energy, I can breath well, I'm not bleeding anymore, and I'm getting used to my cpap machine (though it's still a pain in the you know what). So all in all I'm back to good health.

I have to go to the doctor on the 2nd of April for a routine biopsy of my uterus which Eagle is worried about, but I'm not. I've been having these issues all my life, so I know it's all related to my PCOS. It's just getting worse with my age.

Speaking of getting worse, however, my grandma is now in the hospital. She is refusing to eat and/or talk. I know that she just wants to die. It's hard on us all, ut what can we do? If you try to give her the "bright side" etc, she doesn't even listen to you. She's been depressed all her life and now she wants it to be done. I don't know what to think about that right now, so I'm not going to think too much about it. Although, we are going to visit her tonight.

So I'm back and I'm doing well....hope nobody missed me too much.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two