current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

A tad bit bitter
2006-03-28, 12:05 p.m.

I'm starting to get a little bit bitter about the fact that my co-worker seems to have every reason to not be at work! Ugh. This week she's got jury duty and so I have to teach both of our classes today, and probably Thursday too.

Eagle is stressing more and more about jail the closer she gets to the date, which is one week from tomorrow. I get a little bit nervous about it too. I don't want to see her go to jail, but I know she has to do it, and I know she'll be okay, but I love her and I hate to see her afraid. Just as anyone would hate to see the one they love fearful.

I just can't wait till it's all over and we can move on. This has taken up almost the entire year, and it's really gotten old.

So tongit is American Idol, I hope the theme is not something stupid again, I'd really like to hear them sing some contemporary stuff already.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two