current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Camping and Bingo
2007-04-04, 9:46 a.m.

Well we've decided that Eagle is not going to go on the camping trip. However, she suggested that I go without her. I'm debating it, but part of me is afraid that I will just be miserable without her. I just don't know yet what I'll do. But probably I won't go.

Maybe she and I will go camping on our own that weekend.

This weekend I'm hopefully going to visit a friend of my in Canada. She and I were close friends for about 7 years while I lived in Canada. Now that I live here and she lives there it's hard to get together, but Eagle is going to her mom's for the day and night Saturday, so I think I'm going to head over for a visit and maybe play some bingo!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two