current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Sexual agression anyone?
2003-04-10, 9:21 a.m.

Well I did it. I made my move last night and was rewarded! I had worked myself up all day to get home and to just seduce MyLove! And I did! I'm so proud of myself....it really is a big deal. I am so not a sexually agressive person normally. So, after dinner, I went and took a bath, shaved, got clean and smelling good. Before that, I should mention, that I flirted with her all night, rubbed her back, kissed her lips, and her neck, so I did some lead up. After my bath I came out wearing only my silky night shirt. I stretched my freshly shaven legs out and told her to feel how soft they were. Then I kissed her and told her I missed her tongue....she kissed me long and hard. Then I said that was nice, but I missed her tongue somewhere, and she asked where, and I coyly replied, "between my legs." She seemed to spark up and soon after we were in the bedroom! And today, I'm a happy girl!!!

Tonight is my therapy appointment. I'm planning to examine the possibility that I may have been sexually abused by my grandfather. I have no memories of this, but I have a lot of symptoms of being sexually abused, and my grandfather was convicted of molesting my half sister...so the possibilty does exsist. Before now, I've been willing to just leave it as an unknown. But I really want to get over some of my sexual hangups and I think that looking closer at this will help in the long run.

I realized last night that MyLove gets insecure when we go too long without sex too. I also realized that she responds well with a little bit of sexual agression from me. We also wrestled/play fought in the kitchen, which we haven't done since we were teenagers. It was fun, but I was at a distict disadvantage being on a tiled floor in nylons!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two