current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

She'll be coming home a week sooner
2006-04-11, 4:43 p.m.

Well Eagle's release date has been moved up a week! She'll be out by April 22 instead of the 29th, which is great. A whole week sooner, it's actually only a week from Saturday.

I'm excited because I get to talk to her tonight. I can't wait.

I found a place to rent a wheelchair so I've got that covered now, so I'll be able to go and visit Eagle on Thursday morning. I'm looking forward to it, but I'm afraid we're both gonna just sit there and cry! lol

Nothing else going on, I got to get out of the house yesterday. We went and visited my grandma in the hospital. Tonight I go to Eagle's aunt and uncle's house for two days, so that'll be good.

But that's all!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two