current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

it's all good...
2004-04-16, 8:49 a.m.

Yes it is Friday! Finally. I did not think this week would ever end. I so need this weekend to unwind and relax, however, it doesn't look like I'll be doing a lot of that. Oh well.

Tonight is my date and I'm looking forward to it. Pink Floyd Laser Light show...sounds cool.

Tomorrow I'm taking a friend of mine over to another friend's house for a girls only party. We'll be singing karaoke and playing board games, and hopefully getting a bit drunk!

Sunday I plan to go visit the grandparental units.

So yeah, I've got a busy weekend planned, but it's all good....

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two