current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

A new grill!
2007-04-17, 4:04 p.m.

I'm doing good. Got sex on the mind ALOT. Eagle and I are talking about it. I understand her issues, depression and medication give her no sex drive, but I feel like she should fake it for me once in awhile. Is that too much to ask? I don't really think that it is.

The good news is, Eagle's dad decided to buy us a spiffy new bar-b-que grill! Yeah dad! We'll be getting it on Thursday, so I'm hoping to grill some good juicy steaks this weekend. I can't wait.

Eagle and I were laughing the other day that it's amazing how as you get older the strange things that make you excited. For her birthday she got a new vacuum and both of us were absolutely giddy! And now we're agog over a grill. But I guess as you age your priorities change.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two