current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I want to go home
2006-04-19, 12:42 p.m.

Well it's Wednesday and Eagle is not out. It looks like she's going to be in there until the 22nd. Thankfully that's only a few days away.

I just hate, hate, hate, being away from home this long. I miss my cats, I miss my own things, it just really truly sucks. But it's only a few more days away.

Other than that, I don't have much to say. I can't seem to talk about anything other than how much it sucks to be a the mercy of everyone, after leading a life so independent.

My aunt said to me the other day, you know if this sadness keeps up, you should as your doctor for something...I said I think that once I'm home and I can walk again, my depression will be gone. This is purely situational, not chemical.

So that's that. I'm depressed and I want to go home!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two