current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

cruel and twisted
2004-04-20, 2:07 p.m.

I am so angry right now I could scream. I can't believe how stupid I can be sometimes. Despite everything I still believed that the bitch that I spent the past year and a half loving with every fiber of my being actually loved me. But she didn't. I'm a fool.

I said I felt like her mistress, and now I know why. Because I was her mistress. How do I know this? Because she called to inform me that her and TheExFromHell are getting married in May.

Here I sat trying to spare HER feelings, by not telling her about Eagle and I....and she calls to tell me she and TheExFromHell are together now and getting married. Fuck her....fuck her....fuck her. She did it just to hurt me. And she did. She drove that spke right through my heart.

And she wants to be my friend? She doesn't want to lose touch with me? Fuck that bitch.

She is a cruel and twisted human being.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two