current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I am loved
2004-04-20, 4:29 p.m.

You know what? I'm fine. Yeah it hurt to hear that her and TheExFromHell are getting married, but so what? I'm happy. I've got someone waiting for me to come home, just so she can wrap her arms around me and kiss my tears away. Someone who actually cares how I feel. This is the most amazing thing, and if everything that happened a long the way lead me to this person. This person who is showing me just how loveable I am. Then I am thankful for each word, each day, each hurt, and each smile that lead me to her.

This last act of hatefulness from this person who said that she loved me, only reaffirms for me that I made the right decision.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two