current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

What a beautiful morning
2004-04-21, 8:57 a.m.

Oh what a beautiful morning! Well not really weather wise, but life wise. I had a great morning!

Eagle got up with me this morning and made me breakfast! We laid in bed for a little while after we woke up and cuddled. It was awesome.

Yesterday I mentioned that she packed me lunch and it was too cute. She even had a little piece of cheese wrapped up for me. It amazed me that someone took such time and care to do something for me. For me! Wow. So today's lunch is even cuter. She even put some after dinner candies and little notes on things telling me she adores me. How did I resist this person for so long? And why?

Last night I bowled for shit, but it was the last official night of bowling. Next week we get the awards and prize money.

Well I'd better get some work done. Thanks to everyone for their emails of support and notes. I appreciate it and it helped greatly. So did my GF holding me and letting me cry it out last night. She truly is wonderful.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two