current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Redesign
2006-04-20, 5:17 p.m.

Well I got bored and when I get bored I change things around. I looked and looked for a template and finally found this one. I tweaked it a lot with color choices as I found it kind of hard to read. Hopefully it is okay now. It seems to be to me, but if you really hate it and can't read it, let me know, I'll make more changes as need be.

I'm trying to think of a title to add to it, but nothing really works for me.

Seekingme in the City

The city and seekingme

See what I mean? Let me know if you think of something catchy.

HOpe you like the redesign.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two